Skip to content

My Birthday Wish

October 9, 2009

My 31 birthday wish

Because I feel grateful for what I have, for having a childhood that others don’t get same chance to have,  I take this opportunity of giving back, as a REAL GIFT !!

Helping and supporting children from all over the world, for me, that is what real  beauty of giving is all about !

Thank you all considering this, supporting one another reach our potential and making a difference.

This is my cause

UNICEF

UNICEF Cause



Mission: Help children around the globe.


UNICEF has been fighting for children’s rights for over 60 years, and they have proven to be the world’s leading advocate for children’s rights. They influence world leaders to make the world a safer place for the youngest generation, and they continue fighting to help those who are not big enough to fight for themselves. Whether it is raising money for vaccination or educated a town, UNICEF has done whatever it takes to bring a good quality of life to impoverished children. One cannot begin to touch on all UNICEF has done, but please visit http://www.unicef.org to learn more.

This is why I’m donating my birthday

This particular cause is something I really care about. Plus, I don’t need any presents…so why not use my birthday to do something good for the world? Thank you for being with me in this. Thank you all for your support!

This is what I’m asking of my friends

http://apps.facebook.com/causes/birthdays/180560?m=ec8d0601&ref=nf
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

