Skip to content

Meet Leza Raley-Labrador

August 20, 2009

Have you ever wonder how is like to meet Leza Raley-Labrador?

Well, I tell you how it is : It’s like you met with an abundance of Peace, Love, Hope, Compassion, Inspiration … a real ANGEL !  A mass of whole GOODNESS !

A person who’s not only about to change the world, but ready to face all challenges that will make this place we live in today, a better place; a peaceful, cleaner, greener, healthier one!!

I say so, cause I know so.  I feel it in my heart.

I know Leza long enough to speak this way of her. She’s not only become a dear friend of mine, along the years, but a true friend as well. A family member I dare to call.

I can’t ignore one of my favorite quote of Henry Ford, who once said ”My best friend is the one who brings out the best in me. ”

true friendship

As Aristotle very well teaches us all: Personal beauty is a greater recommendation than any letter of reference. ‘‘ is exactly how I want to describe and introduce you to Leza Raley-Labrador.

I encourage you to read more about Leza Raley-Labrador, and discover her humanitarian projects, her life, along with all about herself, which is: Peace, Love, Hope & Change.

www.digitalbreathing.net

You will not only be amazed by a woman with real power of change, but inspired to help the change as well.

”Together Change is Possible ” ~ Leza Raley -Labrador


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

